Support Staff

Administration Staff:

Mrs S Thompson - Office Manager

Mrs A McArdle - Secretary

Mrs S Hodgson - Secretary

Mrs R Bennison - Secretary

Kitchen Staff:

Mrs K Gloag - Cook

Mrs S Eccles

Mrs M Mason

Mrs E Rothwell

Mrs B Warburton

Mid Day Assistants:

Mrs Michelle Mustafa

Mrs Louise Bracegirdle

Mrs Rupali Goyal

Mrs Manisha Gupta

Mrs Jyoti Kharbanda

Mrs Ann Ainsworth

Mrs Annabel Lomas

Mrs Julie Oxley

Mrs Indumathi Ramdoss

Mrs Anita Sahoo

Mrs Judith Tynan

Mrs Vicky Wilson

Site Manager:

Mr M Telfer

Cleaning Team:

Mrs L Bird

Mrs D Pittner

Mrs B Rough

Mrs E Savage

Mr P Muldoon

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Spark - Executive Head Teacher

Mrs K Manion - Head of School

Mrs H Wright - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs E McDonald - Assistant Headteacher


Mrs H Wright - Year 6

Mrs E Gilmour / Mrs R Macdonald - Year 6

Mrs S Goodman - Year 6

Mrs R Herbert - Year 5

Ms E Stirling - Year 5

Miss G Livingstone - Year 4

Miss L Chester - Year 4

Mrs L Yates - Year 3

Mrs C Walmsley - Year 3

Miss C Stockton - Year 2

Mrs E McDonald / Mr J Moss - Year 2

Miss Z Allman - Year 1

Miss S Lamb - Year 1

Miss Z Stott - Reception

Mrs F Bacon / Mrs K Al Noah - Reception

Mrs J Pope - Nursery

Mr J Moss - PE Specialist Teacher / Year 2 Teacher

Mrs A Pepper - KS1 / KS2 Teacher

Mrs C Compton - KS2 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs E Bailey

Mrs W Bingham

Mrs M Carter

Mrs J Coakley

Mrs C Cockayne

Mrs L Etchells

Mrs J Hartley

Mrs L Robinson

Mr P Rogerson

Mrs H Rouse

Mrs D Standeven

Mrs M Tewnion

Mrs A Wainwright

Mrs S Shea

Mrs N Rowe


Pupils very much enjoy coming to school... They feel safe in the stimulating environment into which they are warmly welcomed... One pupil stated that, ‘You can be yourself here.’

awards_block.png #


Tyntesfield Primary School
Alma Road
M33 4HE

Phone 0161 973 4877

Email tyntesfield.admin(at)


Staff Login